Korean War Veterans Association
Korean War & Korea Defense Veterans: A Continuity of Service in the Defense of Freedom
Navigation Menu


Scholarship Winners for the 2022-2023 School Year!

Aug 10, 2022

The Scholarship Committee chaired by John McWaters chose the following ten winners out of all the submissions:

  1. Jaret Nathaniel Jones
    Auburn University
  2. Aidan Kennedy
    Michigan State University
  3. Ryan Kennedy
    Liberty University
  4. Katherine Lawrence
    University of Hawaii at Manoa
  5. Mikayla Renee Crump
    University of North Carolina
  6. Amanda Jane Dietrich Golino
    University of Virginia
  7. Connor Joseph Heinlein
    Towson State university
  8. Opal Denesz McElroy
    University of Southern California
  9. Calais Amanda Lee Lauby
    Kennesaw State University
  10. Sophie McKenna Fournier
    University of Miami

Congratulations to all the winners, and a huge thank you to all of the participants!

Full Blog